Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brooke Lomelino

Brooke Lomelino

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Lomelino
"I give this store and location a 5 star review because I got really good service from an agent named Marcos. Marcos is great to talk to! He’s very informative and helped me through a process that I needed help with and couldn’t ask for better customer service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Adams

Amanda Adams

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Adams
"Great people to work with at Barry Bailey State Farm! Quick responses to questions and overall great customer service!"
Profile photo of Harrison Bailey

Harrison Bailey

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Bailey
"I have had a great experience with the entire Barry Bailey State Farm team. Always quick to respond and will do everything they can to get you the best answer!"
Profile photo of Lacey Melton

Lacey Melton

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Melton
"Very nice staff. Always willing to help me anytime I call. Always very friendly. They treat me like they care about me as a person. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eva Lujan

Eva Lujan

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Lujan
"They have been the best in my times of need. Amazing ladies!"
Profile photo of Richard Flaig

Richard Flaig

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Flaig
"It was a pleasure working the team at this office. I have been a client of state Farm for quite some time and they never have disappointed me. Whitney was great to work with in my transition of moving to Texas. She made the arduous task seem easy and it was done very quickly. I will recommend State Farm to everyone in need of insurance. Thank you all the great work!"
Profile photo of Janeth Lopez

Janeth Lopez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janeth Lopez
"Love dealing with this office everyone is always so helpful! Especially Whitney, she goes above and beyond to help and answer all my silly questions! Their customer service goes above and beyond. Love having a local agent you can always just call."
Profile photo of cathy broussard-gary

cathy broussard-gary

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy broussard-gary
"Whitney is so knowledgeable. If you live in that area, then use them as your personal agent."
Profile photo of Randy Thompson

Randy Thompson

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Thompson
"Very dependable, always helpful in any matter. Jennifer is always there for us."
Profile photo of Possum Bean

Possum Bean

November 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Possum Bean
"The young ladies that work there either have the answers to my questions or get the answers quickly. Friendly, courteous, and professional."
Profile photo of Blazecoast

Blazecoast

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blazecoast
"They rock"
Profile photo of Danny Duplaisir

Danny Duplaisir

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Duplaisir
"Awesome experience, great customer service. Made switching multiple insurance policies easy and painless."
Profile photo of Misty Mathews

Misty Mathews

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Mathews
"My family and I have been with Barry Bailey State Farm for around 3 years. The staff is always so helpful. Sorry to say this year I had to use my auto insurance and home owners insurance but they worked to make the process as seamless as possible. Jennifer was so much help! Thanks to Whitney and Jennifer all are bases were covered when we started our policy."
Profile photo of Madison Murrell

Madison Murrell

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Murrell
"Great service and bundle options!"
Profile photo of Matt Overcash

Matt Overcash

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Overcash
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Jennifer Overcash

Jennifer Overcash

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Overcash
"Whitney and the girls there are always helpful and caring!!"
Profile photo of Hunter Talan

Hunter Talan

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Talan
"Give them a shout and get some good car insurance with great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ashley Cobb

Ashley Cobb

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cobb
"Thank you Whitney for giving me all the information I needed and in such a timely manner. QUICK AND EASY andddd great prices!!"
Profile photo of Daphne Ostrander

Daphne Ostrander

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Ostrander
"Barry Bailey’s office has great customer service, everyone is very knowledgeable, and they really do care about their customers. Great thanks to Barry, Whitney, Jennifer, and Mattie. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mark Hamilton

Mark Hamilton

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hamilton
"Love them!! Been with them for years, left and then came back recently and it went off without a hitch!"
Profile photo of Ashlie Cruz

Ashlie Cruz

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Cruz
"Whitney and all the ladies at the office are wonderful!! I've been a customer for over 5 years now and no complaints at all! You guys rock!"
Profile photo of Danielle Law

Danielle Law

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Law
"Love my car insurance and renters insurance. Looking for a decent rate call Mrs. Whitney she will set you up. I've been with state farm alittle over a year now. I'm a very happy customer. I use the safe drive app gives me discounts on my driving."
Profile photo of GEE-DUBB THE CORNER “G-DUBB” TAYLOR

GEE-DUBB THE CORNER “G-DUBB” TAYLOR

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GEE-DUBB THE CORNER “G-DUBB” TAYLOR
"Whitney has always been there for me every time I call wouldn’t change for the world"
Profile photo of Kara Ratcliffe

Kara Ratcliffe

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Ratcliffe
"We are from out of state and had moved to Texas and this State Farm office went above and beyond to help make the transition of switching insurance smooth and painless! Whitney and Jennifer are both so kind and helpful, and they got back with me so quickly whenever I've called with a question or problem. They definitely know what good customer service is and make you feel valued as a customer. You will not regret working with this State Farm branch!"
Profile photo of Jenn Moseley

Jenn Moseley

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Moseley
"I absolutely love this company, they are always there and always help me and my family with any thing we need, weather it is a crazy question or a claim, they walk us through it and tell us what we need to do. You can call or email and they get back with you right away. If there is ever a problem they help you figure it out, or talk you through it. They know how to treat people. I try and send everyone I know to them. Thank you guys for always being there for us. It is so appreciated."